Welcome to the Country Club

Find out more

Contact Us

Woodmead

Tel: 011 202 1600
Fax: 011 807 0592
Cnr Woodlands Drive & Lincoln Street, Woodmead.
PO Box: 272, Rivonia, 2128

GPS co-ordinates: 26° 03′ 00.33″ South – 28° 04′ 50.74″ East

Auckland Park

Tel: 011 710 6400
Fax: 011 726 6947
1 Napier Road, Auckland Park.
PO Box: 91028, Auckland Park, 2006

GPS co-ordinates: 26°10′ 59.00″ South – 28°00′ 46.26″ East

Find out more

Contact Us

Contact Person/s

Auckland Park Reception

  • 011 710 6400

Woodmead Reception

  • 011 202 1600

Full Contact List Below

    Club

    Contact List

    Auckland Park

     

    General ManagerSteve Nicholson stevenn@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1637
    Club ManagerJeff McKiejeffm@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6463
    MembershipYvette Wall yvettew@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6407
    PR & Marketing Nikki Espley-Jonesnikki@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6406
    ReservationsThomas Morereservations@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6408
    Wedding Coordinator Angella Motsoetsoanaangellam@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6411
    Functions CoordinatorCathy Robertsoncathyr@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6421
    Functions CoordinatorNadya Greefnadyag@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6402
    Sports ManagerClaudia Richardclaudiar@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6491
    Accountsaccounts@ccj.co.za

    Woodmead

     

    General ManagerSteve Nicholsonstevenn@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1637
    Club ManagerCharmaine Klug-Pricecharmainek@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1640
    Director of GolfBevan du Plessisdirectorofgolf@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1603
    MembershipYvette Wallmembership@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6407
    PR & MarketingNikki Espley-Jonesnikki@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6406
    ReservationsThomas Morereservations@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6408
    Wedding Coordinator Angella Motsoetsoanaangellam@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6411
    Golf & Functions Coordinator Samantha Peckhamsamanthap@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1631
    Functions Coordinator Phumzile Magagulaphumzilem@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1608
    Sports ManagerClaudia Richardclaudiar@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6491
    Accountsaccounts@ccj.co.za

    Country Club Johannesburg

    Careers