Welcome to the Country Club

Find out more

Contact Us

Woodmead

Tel: 011 202 1600 | Tel: 010 591 3343

Fax: 011 807 0592

Cnr Woodlands Drive & Lincoln Street, Woodmead.
PO Box: 272, Rivonia, 2128

GPS co-ordinates: 26° 03′ 00.33″ South – 28° 04′ 50.74″ East

Auckland Park

Tel: 011 710 6400 | Tel: 010 591 3342

Fax: 011 726 6947

1 Napier Road, Auckland Park.
PO Box: 91028, Auckland Park, 2006

GPS co-ordinates: 26°10′ 59.00″ South – 28°00′ 46.26″ East

Find out more

Contact Us

  • Country Club Johannesburg is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, and we’ll only use your personal information to administer your account and to provide the products and services you requested from us. From time to time, we would like to contact you about our products and services, as well as other content that may be of interest to you. If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick below to say how you would like us to contact you:

  • You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices, and how we are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy

    By clicking submit below, you consent to allow Country Club Johannesburg to store and process the personal information submitted above to provide you the content requested.

Contact Person/s

Auckland Park Reception

  • 011 710 6400

Woodmead Reception

  • 011 202 1600

Full Contact List Below

    Club

    Contact List

    Auckland Park

     

    General ManagerSteve Nicholson stevenn@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1637
    Club ManagerJeff McKiejeffm@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6463
    MembershipCathy Robertson cathyr@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6407
    Member Relations and Club Events Manager Nikki Espley-Jonesnikki@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6406

    Social Media and Marketing Chelsea Kruckchelseak@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6462

    Functions CoordinatorNadya Greefnadyag@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6402
    Sports ManagerClaudia Richardclaudiar@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6491
    Accountsaccounts@ccj.co.za

    Woodmead

     

    General ManagerSteve Nicholsonstevenn@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1637
    Club ManagerCharmaine Klug-Pricecharmainek@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1640
    Golf Director – Dean Le Vieuxdeanl@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1603

    Membership –  Cathy Robertsoncathyr@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1631
    Member Relations and Club Events ManagerNikki Espley-Jonesnikki@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6406

    Social Media and Marketing Chelsea Kruckchelseak@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1646
    Golf & Functions Coordinator Phumzile Magagulaphumzilem@ccj.co.za | 011 202 1608
    Sports ManagerClaudia Richardclaudiar@ccj.co.za | 011 710 6491
    Accountsaccounts@ccj.co.za

    Golf Committeegolfcommittee@ccj.co.za

    Country Club Johannesburg

    Careers